News Flash Home
The original item was published from 4/5/2018 10:26:00 AM to 4/5/2018 12:11:58 PM.

News Flash


Posted on: April 5, 2018

[ARCHIVED] Attention Attorneys

The Third Judicial District Nominating Commission will convene at 9:00 a.m., May 17, 2018, in the Shawnee County Courthouse to interview and select nominees to be submitted to the Governor to fill the vacancy in the Third Judicial District, Division 4, created by the retirement of Judge Joseph D. Johnson. Nomination forms are available in the offices of the Clerk of the Shawnee County District Court, Clerk of the Appellate Courts, under "What's New" and here. An original and 7 copies must be submitted to Justice Marla J. Luckert, 301 S.W. 10th, Room 315, Topeka, KS 66612, on or before noon, May 4, 2018.

                                                                   Marla J. Luckert, Chair
                                                                      Third Judicial District Nominating Commission

Facebook Twitter Email